2015 Members

ACOSTA SALES AND MARKETING
6870 Koll Center Parkway
PO Box 9039
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 600-3500 *(925) 485-6775
sdeatherage@acosta.com
Steve Deatherage

ADOBE/CMC SALES COMPANY
137 E. Airway Blvd. Suite 145
Livermore, CA . 94550
(925) 373-9900 *(925) 373-9300
toneto@adobesales.com
Tom Oneto
dpowers@adobesales.com
Dennis Powers

ADVANTAGE SALES & MARKETING
6700 Koll Center Parkway Suite 300
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 463-5600 *(925) 484-2748
Dianne.ellison@asmnet.com
Dianne Ellison
Julie.Renshaw@asmnet.com
Julie Renshaw

AIELLO-COYLE-BLASCHAK INC.
70 Washington Street, Suite 325
Jack London Square
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 433-0117 *(510) 433-0740
lblaschak@acb1.com
Lee Blaschak

ALLIANCE SALES & MARKETING
1450 Greenlawn Dr
Danville Ca. 94526
925-831-1139
jmanthos@alliancesalesinc.com
Jennifer Manthos

COASTAL MARKETING
26 Rainbow Bridge Ct.
San Ramon, CA 94582
(925) 901-1236 *(925) 901-1222
john@coastal-mktg.com
John Noll

CO-SALES
7133 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 200
(925) 327-7311 *(925) 327-7321
jfrench@co-salesnc.com
Jim French
klombardi@co-salesnc.com
Kathy Lombardi

*Denotes fax number

CSI SALES SOLUTIONS
7633 Southfront Rd. Suite 160
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 273-1915 *(925) 550-2429
mmunoz@csi-sales.com
Mike Munoz

CROSSMARK SALES & MKTNG
3875 Hopyard Road #250
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 463-3555 *(925) 463-8577
So Cal (714) 456-9500
stuart.arnott@crossmark.com
Stuart Arnott

CSW FOOD BROKERAGE
7696 Las Positas Road
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 243-1915 *(925) 243-1916
bobwingfield@cswfoodbrokers.com
Bob Wingfield

EDGE SALES & MARKETING
6140 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 390
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 224-8630 *(925) 251-0327
lbunch@edgesales.com
Liz Bunch

GAVILAN-KENNETT-ROEPKE
533 Airport Blvd., Suite 400
Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 348-1487 *(650) 348-1590
phroepke@aol.com
Peter Roepke

GIBBS-MCCORMICK, INC.
1699 El Camino Real, Suite 210
Millbrae, CA 94030
(650) 866-3757 *(650) 866-3918
Gibbsmc@aol.com
Gary Gibbs

HS&R SALES & MARKETING
SOLUTIONS

3160 Crown Canyon Place, Ste. 150
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 967-4286 *(925) 967-2931
bill.harrington@hsrsales.com
Bill Harrington

INTERLINK MARKETING GROUP
5976 W. Las Positas Rd Ste. #126
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 924-1277 *(925) 924-1288
jkyer@interlinkmg.com
Jeff Kyer

LOCAL FOCUS LTD.
3180 Crow Canyon Place Suite 145
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 560-9330 *(925) 560-6452
kdransom@localfocusltd.com
Doug Ransom
cholvers@localfocusltd.com
Chris Holverson

MADDAN & COMPANY, INC.
601 Montgomery St., #655
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 421-5777 *(415) 421-2031
mikejr@maddanco.com
Mike Maddan, Jr.
mikesr@maddanco.com
Mike Maddan, Sr.

MCNAMARA ASSOCIATES, INC.
903 Sneath Lane, Suite 126
PO Box 1147
San Bruno, CA 94066
(800) 995-0430 *(650) 873-3703
mcna@mindspring.com
Keith McNamara

NATURAL SPECIALTY SALES
6870 Koll Center Pkwy.
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 600-3500 *(925) 600-3588
blwood@acosta.com
Brenda L. Wood

THE PERFORMANCE GROUP
6673 Owens Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 556-0512 *(925) 224-8713
komara@tpgsales.com
Kim O'Mara
smartinez@tpgsales.com
Steve Martinez
danderson@tpgsales.com
Dave Anderson

SALESMARK INC.
2400 Camino Ramon Suite #136
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 242-1600 *(925) 242-1601
marianna@salesmarkduo.com
Marianna Wickman
mike@salesmarkduo.com
Mike Wickman

 


 


Home - Calendar of Events - Members - Board Members - Event Registration - Honorees